18001-02-02-88
For International Patients
+91 954 3368478

Dentists in Bengaluru

  • Apollo White Dental
    Apollo White Dental Clinic, #154/11,Apollo Hospitals, Opp IIM,Bannerghatta Road,Bangalore-560076
    Clinic Phone080-41103111, 080-26304321,
    Clinic Mailbannerghatta@apollowhitedental.com
    India
  • Apollo White Dental
    Apollo White Dental Clinic, 2nd Floor, Above Apollo Family Clinic, No: 99,Bull Temple Road, Ramakrishna Ashram Circle,Basavangudi,Bangalore-560019
    Clinic Phone080 - 26616555
    Clinic Mailbasavangudi@apollowhitedental.com
    India
  • Apollo White Dental
    The Apollo Clinic, No. 74/1, Bellandur Ring Road, Varthur, Near Central Mall,Bangalore-560037
    Clinic Phone080-65317070
    Clinic Mailbellandur@apollowhitedental.com
    India
  • Apollo White Dental
    Apollo White Dental Clinic, #51, VI Sector HSR Layout, Behind BDA Complex, Near Apollo Family Clinic, Hosur-Sarjapur Road, Bangalore-560102
    Clinic Phone080 - 25722355
    Clinic Mailhsr@apollowhitedental.com
    India
  • Apollo White Dental
    Apollo White Dental Clinic, No.2012, 1ST Floor, Apollo Family Clinic, 100 Feet Road, HAL 2ND Stage,Next to Starbucks Coffee,Indira Nagar, Bangalore -560038
    Clinic Phone080 - 25207070 / 25214614 / 252146150
    Clinic Mailindranagar@apollowhitedental.com
    India
  • Apollo White Dental
    Apollo White Dental Clinic, 668/A, 17th C main, 6th Block, Near Koramangala club, Koramangala, Bangalore-560034
    Clinic Phone080 - 25501625 / 41624433
    Clinic Mailkoramangala@apollowhitedental.com
    India
  • Apollo White Dental
    The Apollo Clinic, #769, Survey No.71/1A, GYR Chambers, Kaikondanahalli, Sarjapur Road,Bangalore-560034
    Clinic Phone080 - 25746371 / 72
    Clinic Mailsarjapur@apollowhitedental.com
    India
  • Apollo White Dental
    Apollo White Dental Clinic, No-75/2,Server No-14,1st Floor,Whitefield Main Road,Near Food World,OPP to Hindustal Unilver,Whitefield,Bangalore-560066
    Clinic Phone080 - 65307070 , 080 - 28455503
    Clinic Mailwhitefield@apollowhitedental.com
    India
  • Apollo White Dental
    Apollo White Dental,Apollo Hospitals, New No : 1, Old No: 28, Platform Road, Near mantri mall , Seshadripuram , Bangalore - 20
    Clinic Phone080-46688888
    Clinic Mailmalleswaram@apollowhitedental.com
    India
  • Apollo White Dental
    Apollo White Dental, Apollo Family Clinic, Plot No: 65, Madhavaraya Mudliar Road (MM Road),Frazer Town-560005
    Clinic Phone080 - 25808081 / 8084
    Clinic Mailpatientcare@apollowhitedental.com
    India
  • Apollo White Dental
    Apollo White Dental, No 4, 80FT Road HMT Layout, RT Nagar, Bangalore - 560032
    Clinic Phone080 40905656
    Clinic Mailrtnagar@apollowhitedental.com
    India
  • Apollo White Dental
    Apollo White Dental, No:857, Sahakar Nagar Ist Main, D Block,(Above State Bank of Mysore) Sahakarnagar,Bangalore-560092
    Clinic Phone080-40900720
    Clinic Mailsahakarnagar@apollowhitedental.com
    India
  • Apollo White Dental
    Apollo White Dental,House list No: 22, BNR Complex, Sree rama layout,RBI East Layout, JP Nagar 7th Phase, J P Nagar,Bangalore-560078
    Clinic Phone080-41279521 / 41289521
    Clinic Mailjpnagar@apollowhitedental.com
    India
  • Apollo White Dental
    Apollo White Dental Clinic,Apollo Health and Lifestyle Ltd,#323,/100/123, Doddathogur, Neeladri Main Road, Neeladri Nagar, Electronic City, First Phase,Bangalore-560100.
    Clinic PhonePh-080-49557174/75
    Clinic Mailpatientcare@apollowhitedental.com
    India
  • Apollo White Dental
    Apollo Clinic, No.673/A,Varthur main Road, Near Kundanahalli Signal , OPP to Shriram Samrudhi Apartment ,Kundanahalli, Bangalore-560066
    Clinic Phone080 43351444
    Clinic Mailmarathahalli@apollowhitedental.com
    India